#1
310 Shake
Shop Now
9.1/10
Our Rating

Ka’Chava vs. Ensure

Ka'Chava
7.5
/10
Our Rating
read review Shop Now
240
Calories
6g
Sugar
0mg
Cholesterol
7g
Fat
24g
Carbs
9g
Dietary Fiber
25g
Protein
No
Organic
Yes
Superfoods
No
Artificial Sweeteners
No
Controversial Ingredients
$4.66
Price Per Serving
Ensure
5.5
/10
Our Rating
read review Shop Now
90
Calories
9g
Sugar
0mg
Cholesterol
1g
Fat
13g
Carbs
3g
Dietary Fiber
9g
Protein
No
Organic
No
Superfoods
Yes
Artificial Sweeteners
Yes
Controversial Ingredients
Varies
Price Per Serving
Our Top Meal Replacement of 2023
#1
3044 User Reviews
9.1/10
Our Rating
3044 User Reviews
9.1/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

310 Shake is a complete superfood meal, providing well-balanced nutrition and targeted ingredients for total immune, digestive, and full-body health.

  Read Full Review »

Shop Now »
#2
1211 User Reviews
8.9/10
Our Rating
1211 User Reviews
8.9/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Garden of Life Raw Meal Shakes are certified organic, vegan and gluten-free. You can find the shake powders at retail stores including Walmart, The Vitamin Shoppe and Whole Foods.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#3
141 User Reviews
8.7/10
Our Rating
141 User Reviews
8.7/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

1UP is focused on shakes and supplements targeted towards gym goers.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#4
206 User Reviews
8.6/10
Our Rating
206 User Reviews
8.6/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Vega sells a variety of plant-based products including shake powders and ready-to-drink shakes, nutritional bars and more.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#5
174 User Reviews
8.5/10
Our Rating
174 User Reviews
8.5/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Orgain® is a line of nutritional products including nutrition shakes, protein powder, and protein bars.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#6
70 User Reviews
8.5/10
Our Rating
70 User Reviews
8.5/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Teami’s strength is making teas, but they have recently started making meal replacement shakes.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#7
157 User Reviews
8.0/10
Our Rating
157 User Reviews
8.0/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Thrive is a brand from the multi-level marketing company Le-Vel®- producing products such as shakes, flavored drinks, supplements.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#8
295 User Reviews
7.8/10
Our Rating
295 User Reviews
7.8/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

LadyBoss makes supplements for women including “fat burners” “shakes” and “sleep optimizers”

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#9
553 User Reviews
7.8/10
Our Rating
553 User Reviews
7.8/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Shakeology® is a brand from Beachbody LLC, mainly selling shakes at around $129.95 a bag.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#10
133 User Reviews
7.7/10
Our Rating
133 User Reviews
7.7/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Arbonne, a multi-level marketing (MLM) company that sells everything from skincare products to protein powder.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#11
3259 User Reviews
7.5/10
Our Rating
3259 User Reviews
7.5/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Ka’Chava provides a high protein shake. They were founded in 2014.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#12
125 User Reviews
7.5/10
Our Rating
125 User Reviews
7.5/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Quest Nutrition, LLC is located in Los Angeles, CA – mainly producing meal replacement shakes and protein bars.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#13
57 User Reviews
7.3/10
Our Rating
57 User Reviews
7.3/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Atkins founded Atkins Nutritionals, Inc. in 1989 to promote the low-carbohydrate products of his increasingly popular Atkins diet. This diet was developed after Atkins read a research paper in the Journal of the American Medical Association.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#14
43 User Reviews
7.2/10
Our Rating
43 User Reviews
7.2/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Glucerna can be used as a snack or meal replacement, and contains CARBSTEADY® — a blend of slow-release carbohydrates designed to help manage blood sugar levels and reduce spikes.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#15
62 User Reviews
6.9/10
Our Rating
62 User Reviews
6.9/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Available in GNC Stores, Total Lean™ uses a protein blend of Milk Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolates, and Whey Protein Concentrate.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#16
186 User Reviews
6.7/10
Our Rating
186 User Reviews
6.7/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Premier Nutrition manages a collection of CPG brands—each designed to deliver high-quality, great-tasting nutrition that fits into people’s lives.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#17
25 User Reviews
6.7/10
Our Rating
25 User Reviews
6.7/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Medifast, Inc. is an American nutrition and weight loss company based in Owings Mills, Maryland.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#18
101 User Reviews
6.6/10
Our Rating
101 User Reviews
6.6/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Isagenix is a shake from Isagenix International LLC., a multi-level marketing company.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#19
175 User Reviews
6.3/10
Our Rating
175 User Reviews
6.3/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Herbalife products are sold exclusively through Herbalife Independent Distributors and are NOT available in stores.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#20
82 User Reviews
6.3/10
Our Rating
82 User Reviews
6.3/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Up to 4 hours of hunger control with 10 grams of protein and 4 grams of fiber per serving.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#21
37 User Reviews
5.5/10
Our Rating
37 User Reviews
5.5/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Ensure creates shakes protein shakes for various nutritional needs.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#22
273 User Reviews
4.9/10
Our Rating
273 User Reviews
4.9/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Huel calls itself a “complete food” with protein, essential fats, fiber, carbohydrates, and all 27 essential vitamins & minerals.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#23
37 User Reviews
5.4/10
Our Rating
37 User Reviews
5.4/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

CTRL has sugary themed shakes like “Birthday Cake” and “Cinnamon Toast”. They are relatively new to the market.

  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »