#1
310 Shake
Shop Now
9.1/10
Our Rating
Our 2023 Top
Meal Replacement Shakes
#1
1632 User Reviews
9.1/10
Our Rating
1632 User Reviews
9.1/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

310 Shake is a complete superfood meal, providing well-balanced nutrition and targeted ingredients for total immune, digestive, and full-body health. Read Full Review »

Shop Now »
#2
895 User Reviews
8.9/10
Our Rating
895 User Reviews
8.9/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Garden of Life Raw Meal Shakes are certified organic, vegan and gluten-free. You can find the shake powders at retail stores including Walmart, The Vitamin Shoppe and Whole Foods. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#3
108 User Reviews
8.7/10
Our Rating
108 User Reviews
8.7/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

1UP is focused on shakes and supplements targeted towards gym goers. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#4
160 User Reviews
8.6/10
Our Rating
160 User Reviews
8.6/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Vega sells a variety of plant-based products including shake powders and ready-to-drink shakes, nutritional bars and more.  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#5
130 User Reviews
8.5/10
Our Rating
130 User Reviews
8.5/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Orgain® is a line of nutritional products including nutrition shakes, protein powder, and protein bars.  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#6
51 User Reviews
8.5/10
Our Rating
51 User Reviews
8.5/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Teami's strength is making teas, but they have recently started making meal replacement shakes. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#7
197 User Reviews
8.3/10
Our Rating
197 User Reviews
8.3/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Keto chow makes shake mixes specifically for getting into ketosis. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#8
131 User Reviews
8.0/10
Our Rating
131 User Reviews
8.0/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Thrive is a brand from the multi-level marketing company Le-Vel®- producing products such as shakes, flavored drinks, supplements. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#9
259 User Reviews
7.8/10
Our Rating
259 User Reviews
7.8/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

LadyBoss makes supplements for women including "fat burners" "shakes" and "sleep optimizers" Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#10
407 User Reviews
7.8/10
Our Rating
407 User Reviews
7.8/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Shakeology® is a brand from Beachbody LLC, mainly selling shakes at around $129.95 a bag. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#11
109 User Reviews
7.7/10
Our Rating
109 User Reviews
7.7/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Arbonne, a multi-level marketing (MLM) company that sells everything from skincare products to protein powder. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#12
46 User Reviews
7.7/10
Our Rating
46 User Reviews
7.7/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

A low-carb, high quality grass-fed whey protein powder with added MCTs. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#13
2455 User Reviews
7.5/10
Our Rating
2455 User Reviews
7.5/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Ka'Chava provides a high protein shake. They were founded in 2014. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#14
86 User Reviews
7.5/10
Our Rating
86 User Reviews
7.5/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Quest Nutrition, LLC is located in Los Angeles, CA - mainly producing meal replacement shakes and protein bars. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#15
36 User Reviews
7.3/10
Our Rating
36 User Reviews
7.3/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Atkins founded Atkins Nutritionals, Inc. in 1989 to promote the low-carbohydrate products of his increasingly popular Atkins diet. This diet was developed after Atkins read a research paper in the Journal of the American Medical Association. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#16
35 User Reviews
7.2/10
Our Rating
35 User Reviews
7.2/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Glucerna can be used as a snack or meal replacement, and contains CARBSTEADY® -- a blend of slow-release carbohydrates designed to help manage blood sugar levels and reduce spikes. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#17
39 User Reviews
6.9/10
Our Rating
39 User Reviews
6.9/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Available in GNC Stores, Total Lean™ uses a protein blend of Milk Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolates, and Whey Protein Concentrate. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#18
95 User Reviews
6.7/10
Our Rating
95 User Reviews
6.7/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Premier Nutrition manages a collection of CPG brands—each designed to deliver high-quality, great-tasting nutrition that fits into people's lives. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#19
14 User Reviews
6.7/10
Our Rating
14 User Reviews
6.7/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Medifast, Inc. is an American nutrition and weight loss company based in Owings Mills, Maryland.  Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#20
76 User Reviews
6.6/10
Our Rating
76 User Reviews
6.6/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Isagenix is a shake from Isagenix International LLC., a multi-level marketing company. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#21
143 User Reviews
6.3/10
Our Rating
143 User Reviews
6.3/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Herbalife products are sold exclusively through Herbalife Independent Distributors and are NOT available in stores. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#22
58 User Reviews
6.3/10
Our Rating
58 User Reviews
6.3/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Up to 4 hours of hunger control with 10 grams of protein and 4 grams of fiber per serving. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#23
25 User Reviews
5.5/10
Our Rating
25 User Reviews
5.5/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Ensure creates shakes protein shakes for various nutritional needs. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#24
210 User Reviews
4.9/10
Our Rating
210 User Reviews
4.9/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

Huel calls itself a "complete food" with protein, essential fats, fiber, carbohydrates, and all 27 essential vitamins & minerals. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »
#25
17 User Reviews
5.4/10
Our Rating
17 User Reviews
5.4/10
Our Rating
Select Any 2 to Compare

CTRL has sugary themed shakes like "Birthday Cake" and "Cinnamon Toast". They are relatively new to the market. Shop Now »

Read Reviews »